Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Zalukokoazhe

  • Prayer times in Zalukokoazhe

    Custom Angle

  • April 2019
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Mon 1 Apr 04:22 05:48 12:13 15:45 18:35 20:02
Tue 2 Apr 04:19 05:46 12:13 15:46 18:36 20:03
Wed 3 Apr 04:17 05:44 12:13 15:46 18:38 20:05
Thu 4 Apr 04:15 05:43 12:12 15:47 18:39 20:06
Fri 5 Apr 04:13 05:41 12:12 15:47 18:40 20:07
Sat 6 Apr 04:11 05:39 12:12 15:48 18:41 20:09
Sun 7 Apr 04:09 05:37 12:11 15:49 18:42 20:10
Mon 8 Apr 04:07 05:36 12:11 15:49 18:44 20:12
Tue 9 Apr 04:05 05:34 12:11 15:49 18:45 20:13
Wed 10 Apr 04:03 05:32 12:11 15:50 18:46 20:15
Thu 11 Apr 04:01 05:30 12:10 15:50 18:47 20:16
Fri 12 Apr 03:59 05:29 12:10 15:51 18:48 20:18
Sat 13 Apr 03:57 05:27 12:10 15:51 18:50 20:19
Sun 14 Apr 03:55 05:25 12:09 15:52 18:51 20:21
Mon 15 Apr 03:53 05:23 12:09 15:52 18:52 20:22
Tue 16 Apr 03:51 05:22 12:09 15:53 18:53 20:24
Wed 17 Apr 03:49 05:20 12:09 15:53 18:55 20:25
Thu 18 Apr 03:47 05:18 12:09 15:54 18:56 20:27
Fri 19 Apr 03:45 05:17 12:08 15:54 18:57 20:29
Sat 20 Apr 03:42 05:15 12:08 15:55 18:58 20:30
Sun 21 Apr 03:40 05:13 12:08 15:55 18:59 20:32
Mon 22 Apr 03:38 05:12 12:08 15:55 19:01 20:33
Tue 23 Apr 03:36 05:10 12:08 15:56 19:02 20:35
Wed 24 Apr 03:34 05:09 12:07 15:56 19:03 20:36
Thu 25 Apr 03:32 05:07 12:07 15:57 19:04 20:38
Fri 26 Apr 03:30 05:06 12:07 15:57 19:05 20:40
Sat 27 Apr 03:28 05:04 12:07 15:57 19:07 20:41
Sun 28 Apr 03:26 05:02 12:07 15:58 19:08 20:43
Mon 29 Apr 03:24 05:01 12:07 15:58 19:09 20:45
Tue 30 Apr 03:22 04:59 12:06 15:59 19:10 20:46
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 16.0° - Isha'a: 15.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: