Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Zorleni

  • Prayer times in Zorleni

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • January 2019
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Tue 1 Jan 06:03 07:50 12:13 14:15 16:35 18:16
Wed 2 Jan 06:03 07:50 12:13 14:16 16:36 18:17
Thu 3 Jan 06:03 07:50 12:14 14:17 16:37 18:18
Fri 4 Jan 06:03 07:50 12:14 14:18 16:38 18:19
Sat 5 Jan 06:03 07:50 12:14 14:19 16:39 18:20
Sun 6 Jan 06:03 07:50 12:15 14:20 16:40 18:21
Mon 7 Jan 06:03 07:49 12:15 14:21 16:41 18:22
Tue 8 Jan 06:03 07:49 12:16 14:22 16:42 18:22
Wed 9 Jan 06:03 07:49 12:16 14:23 16:43 18:23
Thu 10 Jan 06:03 07:49 12:17 14:24 16:45 18:24
Fri 11 Jan 06:02 07:48 12:17 14:25 16:46 18:26
Sat 12 Jan 06:02 07:48 12:17 14:26 16:47 18:27
Sun 13 Jan 06:02 07:47 12:18 14:27 16:48 18:28
Mon 14 Jan 06:02 07:47 12:18 14:28 16:49 18:29
Tue 15 Jan 06:01 07:46 12:18 14:29 16:51 18:30
Wed 16 Jan 06:01 07:46 12:19 14:31 16:52 18:31
Thu 17 Jan 06:00 07:45 12:19 14:32 16:53 18:32
Fri 18 Jan 06:00 07:44 12:19 14:33 16:55 18:33
Sat 19 Jan 05:59 07:43 12:20 14:34 16:56 18:34
Sun 20 Jan 05:59 07:43 12:20 14:35 16:57 18:36
Mon 21 Jan 05:58 07:42 12:20 14:36 16:59 18:37
Tue 22 Jan 05:57 07:41 12:21 14:38 17:00 18:38
Wed 23 Jan 05:57 07:40 12:21 14:39 17:02 18:39
Thu 24 Jan 05:56 07:39 12:21 14:40 17:03 18:40
Fri 25 Jan 05:55 07:38 12:21 14:41 17:05 18:42
Sat 26 Jan 05:55 07:37 12:22 14:42 17:06 18:43
Sun 27 Jan 05:54 07:36 12:22 14:44 17:07 18:44
Mon 28 Jan 05:53 07:35 12:22 14:45 17:09 18:45
Tue 29 Jan 05:52 07:34 12:22 14:46 17:10 18:47
Wed 30 Jan 05:51 07:33 12:22 14:47 17:12 18:48
Thu 31 Jan 05:50 07:32 12:23 14:49 17:13 18:49
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: